Thank You to Our Platinum and Presidential Sponsors

Northeast Ohio HFMA - Chapter Leaders

 

Brianna Ashley
President
Chief Financial Officer Net Revenue Associates Phone: 330-861-9395 Email: bashley@nrallc.com

Back to Better, Together!

Is it really time to get back to normal…or is it time to get back to BETTER?

The pandemic continues to bring so many challenges, but it has also brought about needed change. It’s time to move forward to a better future and that starts with YOU. HFMA is here to provide important education on the latest issues in healthcare, giving YOU the opportunity to make the biggest contribution to your organization and community.

Our Northeast Ohio HFMA chapter will maintain offering our planned education programs although that may be in a virtual or hybrid format to accommodate the ever-changing world. For those of you who need CPEs due to cancelled or postponed events, we have a number of great webinars hosted by our Region, additionally there are countless webinars offered at no cost to HFMA members by The Association.

If you are interested in making new connections and contributing your talents, now is a great time to become more involved with the Chapter. We could use your help with membership recruitment and retention, social media communication and education event planning. Please send me a message at bmonroe@net-revenue.com if you are interested in learning more about these opportunities.

At the association level, the IN PERSON Annual Conference is back this November 8-10, CLICK HERE for details.

I look forward to another year serving Northeast Ohio HFMA and working with our leadership team and all of you as we guide our respective organizations Back to Better. I hope all of you have stayed well through the current pandemic and share my excitement for our new Chapter year as we continue navigating through COVID disruptions.

Brianna Monroe

President

Northeast Ohio HFMA




Dan Tadiello
President-Elect
Finance Director, University Hospitals Phone: (216) 844-3503 Email: daniel.tadiello@uhhospitals.org

Rachel Rychcik
Treasuer
Treasurer, NEO HFMA Rachel.Rychcik@uhhospitals.org Phone: 216-844-0475

Charleen Scott
Secretary
Metrohealth email:cscott3@metrohealth.org

Chris Maeder CPA, MBA
Chairman
Finance Manager, University Hospitals Phone 216-844-5831 Email: Christopher.Maeder@uhhospitals.org

Michelle Earich, CPhT
Director
Phone 330-256-5278 Mearich@WellingtonGroup.biz

Diane Lilko, CPA
Director
Accounting Manager University Hospitals Phone: 216-767-8731 Email: dililko@aol.com

Greg Sanker
Director
Vice President, Enterprise Healthcare Banker, Key Corporate & Commercial Bank Email: gregory_sanker@keybank.com

Andrew Richards
Director
Director, Andrew.Richards@plantemoran.com

Debbie Slogar
Director
Deborah.slogar@uhhospitals.org 216-844-1856

Barb French
Director
Sr Financial Analyst, University Hospitals Barbara.French@uhhospitals.org

Rachel Vince
Assistant Treasurer
Internal Control Analyst, University Hospitals Rachel.Vince@uhhospitals.org
 

 

 

 

To the top

 

 

     

© Northeast Ohio Chapter – HFMA | All Rights Reserved