Northeast Ohio HFMA - Chapter Leaders

 

Chris Maeder CPA, MBA
President
Finance Manager, University Hospitals Phone 216-844-5831 Email: Christopher.Maeder@uhhospitals.org

As we approach the month of June and the official kickoff of summer, I am excited to begin my year serving as the president of Northeast Ohio HFMA. It is a great honor to serve all of you and our leadership team has been working diligently to provide new opportunities for you to engage with peers at exciting education events and more casual social activities.

The theme for 2019-2020 by HFMA National Chair Michael M. Allen FHFMA, CPA, is Dare You 2 Move. At the Leadership Training Conference in Anaheim, CA, he shared his vision for closing the gap between how things are and how things could be. The theme applies to our profession, organization and even into our own personal lives and relationships. Chapter leaders were challenged to identify areas where things are not what they could be and step out of our comfort zone to close those gaps and move things towards making things the best they can be.

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Our chapter leaders have identified numerous areas where we can improve – maximizing the value of our education offerings, offering more social opportunities to expand your professional network and building stronger relationships with our business partners. This organization is here for you and I would like to Dare You 2 Move to get the most out of your HFMA membership this year!

That could mean attending a chapter education session for the first time, joining our membership, communication or program committee or making new connections at an upcoming networking event.

I hope you have a relaxing and joyful summer and look forward to leading you as Northeast Ohio HFMA moves ahead!

 

 





Brianna Ashley
President-Elect
Chief Financial Officer Net Revenue Associates Phone: 330-861-9395 Email: bashley@nrallc.com

Diane Lilko, CPA
Treasuer
Accounting Manager University Hospitals Phone: 216-767-8731 Email: Diane.Lilko@Uhhospitals.org

Charleen Scott
Secretary
Metrohealth email:cscott3@metrohealth.org

Michelle Earich, CPhT
Chairman
Phone 330-256-5278 Mearich@WellingtonGroup.biz

Nadia Vincenti
Director
Director Finance, University Hospitals Phone: 216-844-5856 Nadia.Vincenti@UHhospitals.org

Don Urbancsik
Director
Finance Director, Cleveland Clinic Phone: 216-692-7552 Dourba@ccf.org

Karen Mihalik
Director
Senior Director, Operations Market & Network Services,Cleveland Clinic Phone: 216-444-5936 E-mail: Mihalik@ccf.org

Ellen Ourednik
Director
Regional VP, Talent Management at Resources Global Professionals. Phone: 216-774-8055 E-mail: Ellen.Ourednik@rgp.com

Karen Abounader
Director
Finance Director University Hospitals Medical Group Phone: 216-844-1411 Email: Karen.Abounader@Uhhospitals.org

Andy Emrhein
Director
Emrhein and Associates Email: andy.emrhein@emrheinandassociates.com

Alison Vincenti
Chapter Coordinator
Chapter Coordinator

Justin Williams
Regional Executive
COO, Orlando Health Phone: (321) 843-9842 email: Justin.Williams@orlandohealth.com

 

 

 

To the top

 

 

     

© Northeast Ohio Chapter – HFMA | All Rights Reserved